2 Replies Latest reply: Nov 12, 2013 5:54 AM by Raghuatdell RSS

Need your inputs in Preparing " Billing Details Report " in oracle Account Receivables

Raghuatdell

Hi Folks, I am new to oracle Finance Modules. Can any one please help me to get the Report Query or the related tables to develop " Oracle Billing Details" Report in oracle account receivables. The report should also look at the adjustments and amount on the Invoice level. ( Not on Line level ) Would be great if anyone can help me out to learn. Thanks Folks. Regards Raghu

• 2. Re: Need your inputs in Preparing " Billing Details Report " in oracle Account Receivables
          Raghuatdell