Can anyone tell me the differences in what is cleared when you clear a client vs a web user's preferences. Both processes involve resetting the Blob entry in the userdata table.
When we reset a user in the client for sure his layouts and filters are not reset or changed.
however, when we do this in the Web, I am getting reports that they all go away and are completely cleared for the Web user?
is this true? What else is different in the reset between the web and client?
Thanks in advance.