2 Replies Latest reply on Aug 17, 2016 1:05 AM by 3279317

Can anyone please suggest which Cloud module I need to learn

Hi All,

I am an Oracle Application technical consultant with work experience in modules--Financials, Supply Chain Management (SCM), Oracle Process Manufacturing (OPM), Human Resources (HRMS) ,Order Management (OM), and Purchasing(PO). I am not that comfortable in Functional.

I want to move into Cloud technology. But, not sure of the module.

Could anyone please suggest a module that is suitable for me and has got more scope for job openings.

Also Please suggest suitable Cloud certification .

Thank You.

KVR.

• 1. Re: Can anyone please suggest which Cloud module I need to learn
          Jstanley-Oracle

Hello KVR,

Thank you for your interest in learning more about Oracle's Cloud services and technology. I'm sorry nobody has replied to you before now. This new community is focused on cross-Cloud application development, but perhaps I can help you find what you are looking for.

• The Oracle Cloud main page will help you discover all of the various Oracle Cloud service offerings.
          • The Oracle Cloud Help Center has pages for every service, which include links to documentation, tutorials, videos, and more. If you are interested in a particular service, that is a great place to discover all of the supporting content related to it. Click the tab for Applications, Platform, Infrastructure, etc. to see the list of services in each category and navigate to individual service pages for the content.