OPP completed with warning

Hi,

EBS - R12.2.3

DB - 12.1.0.2

OPP is completing with warning in windows and below is the OPP manager log

[UNEXPECTED] APPLCSF system property is not set, unable to create lock file.

But when checking the echo %APPLCSF%, it is giving correct values.

Please suggest how to fix

• 1. Re: OPP completed with warning
        Shaik

Hi

Check this old thread

Error with OPP processor and XML publisher

Output Post Processor Error Out - "APPLTMP environment variable is not set" (Doc ID 1365064.1)

Regards

Shaik

• 2. Re: OPP completed with warning

Thanks for the update. How to set environment in windows.

I am new to Windows

adadmin is not recongnised or internal command

• 4. Re: OPP completed with warning
            mdtaylor

First, in 12.2 and above, you must set APPLCSF environment variable.  This is done in the CONTEXT_FILE.  Search for APPLCSF in the %CONTEXT_FILE% in your environment.

Managing Concurrent Manager Log and Out Directories (Doc ID 1616827.1)

Review the section 2.3 APPLCSF up to R12.1.3