0 Replies Latest reply on Apr 17, 2019 1:02 PM by User528975

    Configure share options reset on its own on appraisal template

    User528975

      I observed that configure share options: details to share with appraisee all uncheck on their own after sometime. This affects details main appraisers is meant to share with appraisee. I had to manually check those details again and updated my appraisal template before it worked. Please assist such that once I check those options there will be no need to always go back to check those options. They will be set once and for all