0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 10, 2007 6:54 PM by 514497

    Finally Closed setup control in Purchasing

    514497
      Hi All,

      Is there a way to disable users from "FINALLY CLOSING" PO's. If so what is the procedure to do that? Is that something done in workfloww????

      Any Ideas?

      Thanks,
      Prathima