This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
As far as I know there is not any. The reason is that the workflow has already kicked off and has all the attributes necessary to complete stored locally in the workflow tables.
Workflows submitted after the change will follow the new method. Workflows that are current in process will follow the old method.