1 Reply Latest reply: Jul 20, 2009 11:41 AM by damorgan RSS

how to apply recommendations given by addm report

user11221081
      Hi Gurus

Actually the addm report of my test database is giving some recommendations and i am not getting ,how to apply those on my database.

so i am putting some data here,if anybody could give me some hint regarding that it would be of great help as i am new in dba.