Discussions

Oracle Maxymiser Release Center

Chloë Lind-Oracle
Chloë Lind-Oracle Director, Outbound Product Management, CX MarketingPosts: 12 Employee
edited Apr 28, 2022 3:57AM in Infinity & Maxymiser

Release Schedule

  • Platform releases every 8 weeks - next release will be mid October
  • Campaign Designer releases every 2 weeks - next release will be September 25th

To view our most recently released features and product roadmap, click here.


August 23rd, 20017

There is an upcoming scheduled maintenance release and there will be a short downtime for the Oracle Maxymiser user interface on the following days/times.

Please note that campaign serving will be unaffected during this time.

US: August 29th (Tue) 1am to 3am PDT/4am to 6am EDT

EU: August 31st (Thu) 5am to 7am BST/6am to 8am CEST

Post edited by OIT Integration User on

Comments