Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | EU Production | Nov 9, 2020

Environment: EU Production

Start Time: November 9, 2020 9:00pm EST (November 10, 2020 2:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: November 10, 2020 1:00am EST (November 10, 2020 6:00 UTC)

Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Sign In or Register to comment.