Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | US Production | Nov 9, 2020

David Rosen-OracleDavid Rosen-Oracle Posts: 31 Employee

Environment: US Production


Start Time: November 9, 2020 2:00am EST (November 9, 2020 7:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: November 9, 2020 6:00am EST (November 9, 2020 11:00 UTC)

S̶t̶a̶r̶t̶ ̶T̶i̶m̶e̶:̶ ̶N̶o̶v̶e̶m̶b̶e̶r̶ ̶1̶1̶,̶ ̶2̶0̶2̶0̶ ̶2̶:̶0̶0̶a̶m̶ ̶E̶S̶T̶ ̶(̶N̶o̶v̶e̶m̶b̶e̶r̶ ̶1̶1̶,̶ ̶2̶0̶2̶0̶ ̶7̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶U̶T̶C̶)̶

E̶s̶t̶i̶m̶a̶t̶e̶d̶ ̶E̶n̶d̶ ̶T̶i̶m̶e̶:̶ ̶N̶o̶v̶e̶m̶b̶e̶r̶ ̶1̶1̶,̶ ̶2̶0̶2̶0̶ ̶6̶:̶0̶0̶a̶m̶ ̶E̶S̶T̶ ̶(̶N̶o̶v̶e̶m̶b̶e̶r̶ ̶1̶1̶,̶ ̶2̶0̶2̶0̶ ̶1̶1̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶U̶T̶C̶)̶


Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Post edited by David Rosen-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.