Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | Sandbox | Nov 2, 2020

David Rosen-OracleDavid Rosen-Oracle Posts: 31 Employee

Environment: Sandbox


Start Time: November 2, 2020 11:00pm EST (November 3, 2020 4:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: November 2, 2020 3:00am EST (November 3, 2020 8:00 UTC)


Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Sign In or Register to comment.