Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Scheduled Maintenance | DE Production | Status: Completed

David Rosen-Oracle
David Rosen-Oracle Posts: 37 Employee

Environment: DE Production

Start Time: November 9, 2020 9:00pm EST (November 10, 2020 2:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: November 10, 2020 1:00am EST (November 10, 2020 6:00 UTC)

Update 1 (11/9/2020 9:00pm ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Update 2 (11/10/2020 12:40am ET): Maintenance has completed.

Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Post edited by David Rosen-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.