Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Upcoming Unavailability | Sandbox | Dec 9, 2020

Environment: Sandbox

Start Time: November 9, 2020 11:00pm EST (November 9, 2020 4:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: November 10, 2020 3:00am EST (November 9, 2020 8:00 UTC)


The Oracle CrowdTwist team will be performing failover testing on the Sandbox environment. During this time, your Oracle Cloud services may be intermittently available.

Sign In or Register to comment.