Discussions

Maintenance Exception | US Production | Status: Completed

David Rosen-Oracle
David Rosen-Oracle Posts: 37 Employee

Environment: US Production

Start Time: January 8, 2021 2:00am EST (January 8, 2021 7:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: January 8, 2021 2:53am EST (January 8, 2021 7:53 UTC)


Update 2 (1/8/2021 3:05am ET): Maintenance has completed.

Update 1 (1/8/2021 2:00am ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the maintenance.

During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Post edited by David Rosen-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.