Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | DE Production | March 29, 2021

David Rosen-Oracle
David Rosen-Oracle Posts: 37 Employee

Environment: DE Production

Start Time: March 29, 2021 9:00pm EDT (March 30, 2021 1:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time:  March 30, 2021 1:00am EDT (March 30, 2021 5:00 UTC)


Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Sign In or Register to comment.