Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | Sandbox | Status: Complete

Caleb Wright-Oracle
Caleb Wright-Oracle Posts: 8 Employee
edited Mar 24, 2021 11:31PM in Oracle CrowdTwist System Status

Environment: Sandbox

Start Time: March 24, 2021 4:00pm EDT (March 24, 2021 20:00 UTC)

End Time:  March 24, 2021 7:25pm EDT (March 24, 2021 23:25 UTC)

Update 1 (03/24/2021 4:00pm): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Update 2 (03/24/2021 7:25pm): Maintenance has completed.

During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Post edited by Caleb Wright-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.