Forum Stats

  • 3,678,007 Users
  • 7,898 Discussions
  • 13,026 Comments

Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | DE Production | Status: Completed

Caleb Wright-Oracle
Caleb Wright-Oracle Posts: 11 Employee

Environment: DE Production

Start Time: March 29, 2021 9:00pm EDT (March 30, 2021 1:00 UTC)

End Time:  March 29, 2021 11:40pm EDT (March 30, 2021 3:40 UTC)

Update 1 (03/29/2021 9:00pm ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Update 2 (03/29/2021 11:40pm ET): Maintenance has been completed.

During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Post edited by Caleb Wright-Oracle on