Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Scheduled Maintenance | US Production | Status: Completed

Caleb Wright-Oracle
Caleb Wright-Oracle Posts: 3 Employee

Environment: US Production

Start Time: March 31, 2021 2:00am EDT (March 31, 2021 6:00 UTC)

End Time:  March 31, 2021 5:40am EDT (March 31, 2021 9:40 UTC)

Update 1 (03/31/2021 2:00am ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Update 2 (03/31/2021 5:40am ET): Maintenance has been completed.

During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

Post edited by Caleb Wright-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.