Discussions

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | Sandbox | July 1, 2021

Caleb Wright-Oracle
Caleb Wright-Oracle Posts: 8 Employee

Environment: Sandbox


Start Time: July 1, 2021 4:00pm EDT (July 1, 2021 20:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: July 1, 2021 8:00pm EST (July 2, 2021 00:00 UTC)


Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.


Edit: Reschedule from June 23, 2021

Post edited by Caleb Wright-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.