Discussions

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | US Production | July 8, 2021

Caleb Wright-Oracle
Caleb Wright-Oracle Posts: 8 Employee

Environment: US Production


Start Time: July 8, 2021 2:00am EDT (July 8, 2021 6:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: July 8, 2021 6:00am EDT (July 8, 2021 10:00 UTC)


Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.


Edit: Rescheduled from June 30, 2021

Post edited by Caleb Wright-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.