Discussions

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | DE Production | July 6, 2021

Environment: DE Production


Start Time: July 6, 2021 9:00pm EDT (July 7, 2021 1:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: July 7, 2021 1:00am EDT (July 7, 2021 5:00 UTC)


Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.


Edit: Rescheduled from June 28, 2021

Post edited by Caleb Wright-Oracle on
Sign In or Register to comment.