Forum Stats

  • 3,678,019 Users
  • 7,902 Discussions
  • 13,027 Comments

Discussions

Upcoming Maintenance Exception | DE Production | April 27, 2021

Environment: DE Production

Start Time: April 27, 2021 11:00pm EDT (April 28, 2021 3:00 UTC)

Estimated End Time: April 28, 2021 3:00am EST (April 28, 2021 7:00 UTC)

Your maintenance is scheduled for the following estimated timeframe. During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.

CrowdTwist is taking an emergency maintenance window to patch Oracle database servers and scale out infrastructure to account for an increase in traffic to our DE platform.