Forum Stats

  • 3,678,019 Users
  • 7,902 Discussions
  • 13,027 Comments

Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | DE Production | Status: Completed

Environment: DE Production

Start Time: April 27, 2021 11:00pm EDT (April 28, 2021 3:00 UTC)

End Time:  April 28, 2021 12:00am EDT (April 28, 2021 4:00 UTC)

During the maintenance, your Oracle Cloud services will not be accessible. We will notify you as soon as your environment becomes available.