Forum Stats

  • 3,677,996 Users
  • 7,898 Discussions
  • 13,018 Comments

Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | DE Production | Status: Complete

Jing Tao-Oracle
Jing Tao-Oracle Posts: 4 Employee

Environment: DE Production

Start Time: July 6, 2021 9:00 PM ET (July 7, 2021 1:00 AM UTC)

Estimated End Time: July 7, 2021 1:00 AM ET (July 7, 2021 5:00 AM UTC)

Update 1 (07/06/2021 09:00 PM ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Note: During this time the CrowdTwist platform will be unavailable. Additional details on the scheduled maintenance can be found here: https://community.oracle.com/topliners/discussion/4477051/upcoming-scheduled-maintenance-de-production-july-6-2021

Update 2 (07/07/2021 12:48 am ET): Maintenance has completed

Post edited by Jing Tao-Oracle on