Forum Stats

  • 3,677,996 Users
  • 7,898 Discussions
  • 13,018 Comments

Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | US Production | Status: Complete

Jing Tao-Oracle
Jing Tao-Oracle Posts: 4 Employee

Environment: US Production

Start Time: July 8, 2021 2:00 AM ET (July 8, 2021 6:00 AM UTC)

Estimated End Time: July 8, 2021 6:00 AM ET (July 8, 2021 10:00 AM UTC)


Update 1 (07/08/2021 02:00 AM ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Note: During this time the CrowdTwist platform will be unavailable. Additional details on the scheduled maintenance can be found here: https://community.oracle.com/topliners/discussion/4477050/upcoming-scheduled-maintenance-us-production-july-8-2021


Update 2 (07/08/2021 05:53 AM ET): Maintenance has completed

Post edited by Jing Tao-Oracle on