Discussions

Unplanned System Issue | US Production | Status: Resolved

Environment: US Production

Start Time: June 20, 2022 3:05am EDT (June 20, 2022 07:05 UTC)

End Time: June 20, 2022 3:10am EDT (June 20, 2022 07:10 UTC)

Services Impacted: Control Center / Widgets / User APIs / POS

Update 2 (6/20/2022 3:10am ET): Cloud services recovered and performance is normal. 

Update 1 (6/20/2022 3:05am ET): Performance degradation is noticed across platform services. Currently the Control Center, Widgets, User APIs and POS are experiencing partial to complete outage. Rest assured we are focused on resolving the issue as quickly as possible and will continue to provide regular status updates. We remain committed to your success and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.