Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | Sandbox | Status: Completed

Manav Gupta-Oracle
Manav Gupta-Oracle Posts: 7 Employee

Environment: Sandbox

Start Time: September 22, 2022 4:00pm EST (September 22, 2022 20:00 UTC)

End Time: September 22, 2022 10:00pm EST (September 23, 2022 02:00 UTC)

Update 3 (09/22/2022 10:00 pm EST): The maintenance window is complete.

Update 2 (09/22/2022 7:50 pm EST): The maintenance window is extended by 2 hour.

Update 1 (09/22/2022 4:00 pm EST): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Note: CrowdTwist platform is available and all services are up.

Post edited by Manav Gupta-Oracle on