Return to last browsed folder when closing asset
When a user closes an email, they are automatically taken back to the Emails Overview page. This occurs whether the user navigates to File > Close, uses the browser's back button or clicks Emails in the menu.
If a user is in a large organization and/or depend heavily on folders to keep content organized, there is an incredible amount of time wasted navigating back and forth to the desired folders. Having to start at the Overview page, click into All Files and then navigate back through all of an organization's folders is time-consuming and repetitive.
Once a user closes an email, take them back to the last folder they were in, saving them time from drilling back to the space they were in. This more closely mimics other software and programs users are used to, saves time doing repetitive navigating, and will cut down on accidental misfiling and/or getting lost in folder structures.