Allow removal/reassignment of users in Participant Profiles in Step Administration
Currently, once a user has been assigned to a Participant Profile within a Step in a particular quote, they can not be removed from that Participant Profile. It would be useful to be able to revoke a user's access to a particular Participant Profile and/or reassign them to another Participant Profile.
Our use case is a Step we have created called "User Locked". Since a number of different users may need to work on a given quote, we have created this step with the intention of allowing a user to lock down access to a quote so only the locking user can access it. However, with the way Participant Profile permissions work, once a user has locked a quote once, they will always have access to the quote in the "User Locked" step, regardless of who locks the quote. With each subsequent locking user, the value of the "User Locked" step