You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Retake Course After Previously Completing It

Received Response
61
Views
2
Comments
edited Sep 24, 2019 7:12PM in Learning 2 comments

Summary

Employee cannot retake completed training once the SCORM package was deleted and replaced with new content

Content

Hello ~

We have a course with an offering.  It's designed as self-paced, voluntary assignment eLearning no access restrictions and contains a wrapped SCORM file.  Employees search the catalog or use the deep link to launch it.   Course plays and records to successful completion.

A change was made to the SCORM package - new content uploaded.  Prior to release 19C, we had to delete the old content. Save. and reattach the new content usually similar name just  contentpack_v2.   _v3, etc. to indicate the versioning. 

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!