You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How do learners and reviewers see updated content if they already completed the course

Received Response
11
Views
1
Comments
edited Mar 3, 2022 4:03PM in Learning 1 comment

Summary:

Learners and our internal reviewers are struggling to access already completed content that has been updated. When we update a resource (SCORM) the new content is not available for already completed learners and content reviewers. When they go back in to see the latest version they still always see the version that they completed.

Content (required):

When we update a resource (SCORM) the new content is not available for already completed learners and content reviewers. When they go back in to see the latest version they still always see the version that they completed. I believe the only way is to create another offering within the course and then assign those people to the offering. This is something that we can do for our reviewers but we can't continually re-assing every learner that has completed every course that then had an update. If we updated something and wanted the learners to be able to

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!