You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

WEBCAST - Delivering successful Data Lakes with Autonomous Data Warehouse

21
Views
0
Comments

Summary:

WEBCAST with live Q&A: Delivering successful Data Lakes with Autonomous Data Warehouse 

Date: Wednesday June 7 @ 11:00AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CET

Content (required):

Join the Autonomous Database PM team in this Learning Lounge session, where Alexey Filanovskiy (Senior Principal Product Manager for Autonomous Database) will explain how data lakes are the new reality for many companies who want to maximize business output from their data capital. 

Unfortunately, it is estimated that 85% of data lake projects fail. What can you do to be part of a success story? This session will describe the challenges and how to overcome them. We’ll highlight the best practices for building data lakes that simplify data integration, offer open access and deliver sophisticated analytics. You will see how to get value from all your data - even when that data is distributed across multiple clouds. 

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!