Sandboxing changes visible to only a few users
Currently, in the home page after clicking "Getting Started" we have customized the page using sandboxing and published the same. But, we understood from a few users that the customizations are visible only to a few but not for all. Could you please help me with what could be the issues causing this? Is it possible to customize these sandboxing changes based on user roles/access? How to achieve if this is a possibility.
My understanding is that the sandboxing changes are visible to all users.