Question:
We are having difficulty with changing the user as the defaulted "assign to" person in a new CRM Task. Can we leave the field blank (by default), enter the remaining data, then when saved, error message displays that not all required fields have been fulfilled. This will prompt the user to remember to "Assign" the task to the appropriate person/group.
Thank you,