Hi All,
We've set a customer up in the wrong category. Can you retrospectively change it in standard NetSuite? We have a number of workflows running which I cannot cancel, so I'm unsure if it is a basic NetSuite rule that you cant change it, or if a workflow is stuck in a loop that I need to somehow inactivate before changing the Customer Category.
Any help very much appreciated
Best regards
Richard