Learners cannot view content for completed courses
in Learning
Hello,
I need to check my understanding of how the View Content button behaves after learning content is updated please.
At present, when a course with a self paced offering that has an activity that contains a SCORM file is completed by a learner, they can access this completed course and the View Content button will display. This allows them to review the SCORM content that was loaded into the activity when they passed the course.
However, if the SCORM content is updated using the following method:
- Upload the new SCORM file to the Content area using 'Add Online Content'
Tagged:
0