deactivate classic UI actions
We are slowly activating the Redwood UI in our dev environment.
Doing so, we have activated all that we could for the supplier management module or app.
The problem that we are now facing is that in action, both the redwood and classic live at the same time.
We have Suppliers which point to the classic page, and Suppliers (New) which point to the new redwood page.
Is there any way to remove the Classic UI actions from the list?
I know you can click view more and select the options but we want to make sure our users are using the new redwood page.
Tagged:
0