Retracting a Completion and changing to Not Attempted
SummaryCan I change a status of Complete to Not Attempted?
I use the Course Completions bulk uploader, and accidently applied training to the wrong user. As this training was certification to use a piece of industrial equipment, it is important that it be removed from the User's record. Is there a way to do that? Thanks for any and all help!