Notifications For Removed Learning Plan
SummaryUsers are receiving notifications for a learning plan that has been removed
I have a learner who received a notification notification said that the learning plan was "due soon", but the learning plan in question no longer exists - it's been removed, and the coursework that was in it has also been removed from the system. The old learning plan was set up for an annual renewal.
Can someone help me understand why this would happen?