How to Deactivate / Delete a Specialization
SummaryDuring production rollout, we added a specialization that is not longer being used. How can I remove it?
In my Learning content library, I have a specialization that is no longer being used. The status shows active.
Published start and end dates are in the past. How can I change the specialization to be inactive and no longer display?
I'm logged in as a Learning Specialist.