remove course after given date
Summaryhow can I send a course back to the warehouse after a certain date?
I have a request to only keep a certain courses live and accessible till a given date. They want to unsure that our users are not viewing out of date material.
I do not want to track and manage this for them by manually moving courses back to the warehouse.
Is there a way I can set an expiration date on a course and after that date it either goes back to the warehouse or does not allow anyone other than admins view it?