You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Learning content after deletion of learner

Received Response
32
Views
2
Comments
edited Oct 14, 2019 9:06AM in Learning 2 comments

Summary

What happens with learning content after deletion of learner?

Content

Hello,

I was wonder what happens with learning content once the learner is being deleted from the application. 

Usecase1; Learning Employee

1. I upload a video on 01/01/2000

2. I'm being deleted as a user from the system on 10/01/2000

3. On 15/01/2000, is the video still available in the self-service? Who is the owner of the video? Only admin can manage?

Is there a specific time period on which these items stay in the database? 

Usecase2: Learning Specialist

1. I create catalog resources / courses  / offerings on 01/01/2000

2. I'm being deleted as a user from the system on 10/01/2000

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!