How to turn off user messaging capability
SummaryHow to turn off user messaging capability
When users go into update their details and change password Messages appears as an option. In the past I have had an option to turn User Messaging on and off for a Learn Centre but, as admin, today, I can no longer see it. Anyone else have this problem? If not, where are you seeing it?