You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How to prevent user to use Copy Version feature

Received Response
15
Views
2
Comments
edited Nov 12, 2020 5:37PM in Planning 2 comments

Summary

Want to prevent that users with role of Planning User use this feature and that this be only available to Administrators

Content

Hello,

We have a client that has over 100 users with role of Planning User and want to prevent that users use the feature of Copy Version available when you click over Navigator in PBCS.  Is there a way to disable or hide this from them?

Thanks,

Michael

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!