Deprovisioned user can still log into app
SummaryWe removed a user from Planning7 app in My Services but user can still log in
I have removed the role Planning7 User from one of our employees. After about 90 minutes, the employee can still log in. Does anyone know how long these changes typically take to cycle through? I'm pretty sure I recall other instances where users have been removed almost instantaneously. Thanks.