What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
Completing elearning course — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Completing elearning course

Received Response
33
Views
2
Comments
edited Feb 23, 2021 3:26PM in Learning 2 comments

Summary

Is it possible to complete an elearning course without clicking Save and Close?

Content

Hi,

I am wondering if it is available to "bypass" the Save and Close button upon course completion to capture the completion itself - easing the process of recording user completions. Does the community have any experience with that?

So far, we always directed our users to click the Save and Close button once they complete a training. In case they close out the whole window, their completion might not get registered, but I feel that the Save and Close button adds just an extra step to the process once they finish a course.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!