Learners can still view deleted content items
SummaryLearners can still view deleted content items
I think I am missing something really simple! My understanding was that the delete function in catalog resources allowed us to delete old content items from the Akamai server. However, I've noticed that learners who have previously completed the content (SCORM in this instance) can still view the e-learning.
Is that correct? If it is, what is the purpose behind being able to delete the content items?
Also, is there a way to prevent learners from seeing content - for example, if there is a major change in regulations we might want to prevent learners from going back and reviewing old content that contains incorrect information.