You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Automatic Completion after I have deleted the first Enrollment

Received Response
14
Views
2
Comments
edited Jun 28, 2021 2:08PM in Learning 2 comments

Content

Hi there,

is this behaviour normal? I enrolled myself in a required course. Then withdrew and Deleted the entry.

When I enroll again, the status goes automatically Completed.

What if I need to take the whole course?

Thanks

Bobby

Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!