We'd love to hear from you! Provide  feedback  to earn a badge today. Take our quick survey
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Clicking Logout in Prod flips the URL to Staging

Accepted answer
2
Views
2
Comments
edited Aug 13, 2021 4:06PM in Taleo Learn 2 comments

Content

Learn Colleagues, 

We don't know how long this has been happening. We had the same outcome using both Chrome and Firefox.

When a user is in Learn Prod and clicks the Logout link, they are taken to the login screen for Staging. Most of our teammates would not be going right back into Learn immediately following logging out. Many will have just closed the browser without clicking logout. However, for the few that do click logout, and do want to go right back in, this is concerning.

We did a refresh of staging following 21B so many of their passwords in test have just recently expired, and they are prompted to change their password. This means that they are then completing training in the warehouse rather than the showroom.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!